Latest Products http://www.mpoonamexim.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 22:58:04 +0530 en-us http://www.mpoonamexim.com Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.mpoonamexim.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.mpoonamexim.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Raw Cashew Nuts, supplied by us, is highly beneficial, as it is enriched with vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, etc. With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are capable to deliver quality-centralized lot of Raw cashew. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Shelled Peanuts http://www.mpoonamexim.com/shelled-peanuts.htm http://www.mpoonamexim.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, high-quality Shelled Peanuts, which are highly nutritious, as they have 50-55% protein, 40-45% magnesium, 35-40% dietary fibers, etc. Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Pigeon Peas http://www.mpoonamexim.com/pigeon-peas.htm http://www.mpoonamexim.com/pigeon-peas.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Pigeon Peas are organically cultivated and enriched with protein (45-50%), magnesium (45-50), etc. With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Soybean Seeds http://www.mpoonamexim.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.mpoonamexim.com/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Soybean Seeds are enriched with protein (45-50%) and have a long shelf life of 20-24 years. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Green Moong Dal http://www.mpoonamexim.com/green-moong-dal.htm http://www.mpoonamexim.com/green-moong-dal.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, high-quality Green Moong Dal, which is organically cultivated and helps control cholesterol. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Parboiled Rice http://www.mpoonamexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.mpoonamexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Parboiled Rice, supplied by us, is organically cultivated and has very low moisture content (1-2%). Obtaining the product from us is lucrative, as we can provide it in bulk all year round and make delivery within the postulated time. With the assistance of advanced machines, equipment and quality packing material, we pack the products in safe and rapid manner. In addition, we make sure that the entire lot is checked before dispatch.